Home‎ > ‎

Contact Us

GUHSD Library Learning Commons Teacher Librarian Contact Information
School Teacher Librarian Email Phone Number
El Cajon Valley Anthony Devine adevine@guhsd.net (619) 401-4761
El Capitan Chansamone O'Meara comeara@guhsd.net (619) 938-9161
Granite Hills Lynn Kraszewski lkraszew@guhsd.net (619) 593-5561
Grossmont Jodie Boeger jboeger@guhsd.net (619) 668-6061
Monte Vista Laura Preble laurapreble@guhsd.net (619) 660-3061
Mount Miguel Amie Wilson awilson@guhsd.net (619) 667-6462
Santana Carolyn Teschler cteschler@guhsd.net (619) 956-0262
Valhalla Stephanie Macceca smacceca@guhsd.net (619) 593-5362
West Hills Suzanne Sannwald ssannwald@guhsd.net (619) 956-0461